The team

The World of the Pharmaceutical Industry Team

Robert Miller

Chief Editor
+48 502 084 101
robert.miller@farmacom.com.pl

Dominika Rymarowicz

“The World of the Pharmaceutical Industry” Editor
Marketing Director

+48 530 530 659
dominika.rymarowicz@farmacom.com.pl

The World of the Cosmetic Industry Team

Teresa Kubsz-Miller

Lead Editor
+48 533 553 161
teresa.miller@farmacom.com.pl

Joanna Korzonek

“The World of the Cosmetic Industry” Editor
Marketing Director

+48 881 750 655
joanna.korzonek@farmacom.com.pl

Trade fairs team

Maria Kubsz-Łatas

Trade Fairs Coordinator
Product Sales and Development Specialist

+48 530 513 485
maria.kubsz-latas@farmacom.com.pl

Larysa Jurczyk

Trade Fairs Specialist
+48 531 372 067
larysa.jurczyk@farmacom.com.pl

Dominika Talenta

Trade Fairs Promotion Specialist
+48 533 757 490
dominika.talenta@farmacom.com.pl